download-form-img

Downloadable Forms

For your convenience, we have developed a downloadable insurance forms section. Please feel free to check back here for frequent form updates.

The PGM Staff is Here to Help

 

Westchester Office

50 Broadway

Hawthorne, N.Y. 10532

914.741.5500 - 212.871.0400 

 

Bill Stopera

Chief Executive Officer

bstopera@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.122

 

 

Jerry Tepper

President

jtepper@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.110

Kathy Montagna

Executive Assistant

kmontagna@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.141

 

 

Roni L. Jacobson, Esq.

Chief Financial Officer/
Corporate Counsel

rjacobson@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.137

 

Sales

Bill Stopera

Chief Executive Officer

bstopera@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.122

 

Joseph Cangemi

Senior Account Executive

jcangemi@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400

x.116

 

Jim Tully

Senior Account Executive

jtully@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.128

 

Wendy Wilson

Senior Account Executive

wwilson@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.129

 

Jennifer Hughes

Senior Account Executive

jhughes@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.144

 

Ryan Pettus

Account Executive

rpettus@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.101

 

Todd Trapani

Account Executive

ttrapani@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400

x.118

 

Heather Walsh

Vice President of Sales and Operations

hwalsh@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.103

Kathy Montagna

Benefit Administrator:
Bill Stopera

kmontagna@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.141

Lauren Guigliano

Benefit Administrator

lguigliano@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.146

Amanda Emery

Benefit Administrator

aemery@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.138

Beth Kane

Benefit Administrator:
Joseph Cangemi

bkane@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.121

Stephanie Parker

Benefit Administrator:
Jennifer Hughes

sparker@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.112

Nancy Miller

Benefit Administrator:
Wendy Wilson & John Rabe's cases

nmiller@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.113

Carolyn Keane

Benefit Administrator:
Wendy Wilson

ckeane@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.134

  

Accounting and Technology

David Kimerling

Director of IT and Commissions

dkimerling@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500

x.125

Yelena Orlova

Accounting Manager

 yorlova@pgmgroup.com 
914.741.5500

x.105

Dakota McCue

Commission Administrator

 dmccue@pgmgroup.com 
914.741.5500

x.126