Skip to Main Content

Staff

Westchester Office

Bill Stopera

Chief Executive Officer
bstopera@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.122

Heather Walsh

Chief Operating Officer
hwalsh@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.103

James Oliveri

Executive Vice President
joliveri@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7160

Sales

Joseph Cangemi

Senior Account Executive
jcangemi@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400 x.116

Jim Tully

Senior Account Executive
jtully@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.128

Wendy Wilson

Senior Account Executive
wwilson@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.129

Jennifer Hughes

Senior Account Executive
jhughes@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.144

Ryan Pettus

Account Executive
rpettus@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.101

Todd Trapani

Account Executive
ttrapani@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400 x.118

Martin Sather

Account Executive
msather@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.147

Administrative Staff

Patricia Trezza

Benefit Administrator
ptrezza@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7161

Kathy Montagna

Benefit Administrator
kmontagna@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.141

Rachel Figiluzzi

Benefit Administrator
rfigiluzzi@pgmgroup.com
941.741.5500 x. 143

Lauren Guigliano

Benefit Administrator
lguigliano@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.146

Amanda Emery

Benefit Administrator
aemery@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.138

Beth Kane

Benefit Administrator
bkane@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.121

Stephanie Parker

Benefit Administrator
sparker@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.112

Jeannette Larca

Benefit Administrator
jlarca@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.134

Samantha Sawyer

Benefit Administrator
ssawyer@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7442

Accounting and Technology

David Kimerling

Director of IT and Commissions
dkimerling@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.125

Yelena Orlova

Accounting Manager
yorlova@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.105

Dakota McCue

Commission Administrator
dmccue@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.126

 
Simplify how you do insurance.