Skip to Main Content

Staff

Westchester Office

Bill Stopera

Chief Executive Officer
bstopera@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1122

Heather Walsh

Chief Operating Officer
hwalsh@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1103

James Oliveri

Executive Vice President
joliveri@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7160

Sales

Joseph Cangemi

Senior Account Executive
jcangemi@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400 x.1116

Jim Tully

Senior Account Executive
jtully@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.128

Wendy Wilson

Senior Account Executive
wwilson@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1129

Jennifer Hughes

Senior Account Executive
jhughes@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1144

Ryan Pettus

Account Executive
rpettus@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.101

Todd Trapani

Account Executive
ttrapani@pgmnyc.com
212.871.0400 x.1118

Martin Sather

Account Executive
msather@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1147

Administrative Staff

Patricia Trezza

Benefit Administrator
ptrezza@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7161

Kathy Montagna

Benefit Administrator
kmontagna@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1141

Rachel Figiluzzi

Benefit Administrator
rfigiluzzi@pgmgroup.com
941.741.5500 x. 1143

Lauren Guigliano

Benefit Administrator
lguigliano@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1146

Amanda Emery

Benefit Administrator
aemery@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1138

Beth Kane

Benefit Administrator
bkane@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1121

Stephanie Parker

Benefit Administrator
sparker@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.112

Jeannette Larca

Benefit Administrator
jlarca@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1134

Samantha Sawyer

Benefit Administrator
ssawyer@sbbinsure.com
914.909.7442

Accounting and Technology

David Kimerling

Director of IT and Commissions
dkimerling@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1125

Yelena Orlova

Accounting Manager
yorlova@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.105

Dakota McCue

Commission Administrator
dmccue@pgmgroup.com
914.741.5500 x.1126

 
Simplify how you do insurance.